Metodiķe Inga Eizberga
tālr. 6703 4913, 329. telpa, e-pasts: inga.eizberga.lu.lv

Nodaļas akadēmiskais personāls:

prof. Indra Karapetjana, tālr. e-pasts: indra.karapetjana@lu.lv
prof. Irina Novikova, 338. telpa, e-pasts: irina.novikova@lu.lv
prof. Gunta Roziņa, tālr. 6703 4916, 330. telpa, e-pasts: gunta.rozina@lu.lv
asoc. prof. Monta Farneste, tālr. 6703 4932, 416.a telpa, e-pasts: monta.farneste@lu.lv
asoc. prof. Vita Kalnbērziņa, tālr. 6703 4921, 337. telpa, e-pasts: vita.kalnberzina@lu.lv
asoc. prof. Jana Kuzmina, tālr. 6703 4932, 416.a telpa, e-pasts: jana.kuzmina@lu.lv
asoc. prof. Dace Liepiņa, tālr. 6703 4920, 336. telpa, e-pasts: dace.liepina@lu.lv
asoc. prof. Zigrīda Vinčela, tālr. 6703 4916, 330. telpa, e-pasts: zigrida.vincela@lu.lv
doc. Laura Karpinska, tālr. 6703 4920, 336. telpa, e-pasts: laura.karpinska@lu.lv
doc. Aleksejs Taube, 338. telpa, e-pasts: aleksejs.taube@lu.lv
doc. Antra Leine, 338. telpa, e-pasts: antra.leine@lu.lv
lekt. Vineta Apse, tālr. 6703 4932, 416.a telpa, e-pasts: vineta.apse@lu.lv
lekt. Tatjana Bicjutko, tālr. 6703 4920, 336. telpa, e-pasts: tatjana.bicjutko@lu.lv
lekt. Jekaterina Čerņevska, tālr. 6703 4932, 416.a telpa, e-pasts: jb12104@lu.lv
lekt. Lauma Terēze Lapa, tālr. 6703 4920, 336. telpa, e-pasts: d20418@lu.lv
lekt. Rasma Mozere, tālr. 6703 4916, 330. telpa, e-pasts: rasma.mozere@lu.lv
lekt. Margarita Spirida, tālr. 6703 4917, 331. telpa, e-pats: margarita.spirida@lu.lv