Programme Assistant: Ieva Melbārde
Phone +371 6703 4913, Room 329, e-mail: ieva.melbarde@lu.lv

Academic Staff:

Prof. Indra Karapetjana, e-mail: indra.karapetjana@lu.lv
Prof. Irina Novikova, Room 338, e-mail: irina.novikova@lu.lv
Prof. Gunta Roziņa, Room 330, e-mail: gunta.rozina@lu.lv
Assoc. Prof. Monta Farneste, phone +371 6703 4932, Room 416.a, e-mail: monta.farneste@lu.lv
Assoc. Prof. Vita Kalnbērziņa, phone +371 6703 4921, Room 337, e-mail: vita.kalnberzina@lu.lv
Assoc. Prof. Jana Kuzmina, Room 331, e-mail: jana.kuzmina@lu.lv
Assoc. Prof. Dace Liepiņa, phone +371 6703 4920, Room 336, e-mail: dace.liepina@lu.lv
Assoc. Prof. Zigrīda Vinčela, phone +371 6703 4916, Room 330, e-mail: zigrida.vincela@lu.lv
Asst. Prof. Laura Karpinska, phone +371 6703 4920, Room 336, e-mail: laura.karpinska@lu.lv
Asst. Prof. Aleksejs Taube, Room 338, e-mail: aleksejs.taube@lu.lv
Asst. Prof. Antra Leine, Room 338, e-mail: antra.leine@lu.lv
Lect. Vineta Apse, phone +371 6703 4932, Room 416.a, e-mail: vineta.apse@lu.lv
Lect. Tatjana Bicjutko, phone +371 6703 4920, Room 336, e-mail: tatjana.bicjutko@lu.lv
Lect. Jekaterina Čerņevska, phone +371 6703 4932, Room 416.a, e-mail: jekaterina.cernevska@lu.lv.
Lect. Lauma Terēze Lapa, phone +371 6703 4920, Room 336, e-mail: d20418@lu.lv
Lect. Rasma Mozere, phone +371 6703 4916, Room 330, e-mail: rasma.mozere@lu.lv
Lect. Margarita Spirida, phone +371 6703 4917, Room 332, e-mail: margarita.spirida@lu.lv